My Mystical Egypt

Welcome

This page is dedicated my egyptian experiences..

Although, that i am polish (slavic) woman.. born in Poland.. i have very deep connection with Egypt.. literally from my earliest childhood.. from moment when I was 2 years old child.. and I had extra ordinary dream about DEEP WELL under my family polish home.. and Higher Priest…. This was the first dream in my life which I remembered! When I dreamed this as child I had no idea about Egypt and the egyptian priests, and especially about the fact that also under the Great Pyramid in GIZAH exist a deep and mysterious deep well.. similiar to Deep Well under my home…

so i needed a little time to connect this all in one…..

actually i’am writing my egyptian story at:

https://mymysticalegypt.wordpress.com/my-egyptian-story/

read more

https://mymysticalegypt.wordpress.com/about/

a962d9579303ab9b6d79fedd4077d4fa

شكرا

Autor: Livia Ether Flow

‚I am the child of Earth and starry Heaven’ Freedom for all living beings and the all worlds.. Deeper than memory.. beyond the time…. i send you blessings where you are ♥ ƸӜƷ ♥ Livia Ether Flow LiRa https://liviaspacedotcom.wordpress.com/

Skomentuj

