Return of Sacred Butterfly 2

crystalgarden

Ohh… ohh.. what a wonderful picture!

ultimate healer 2

so.. i need add to my

Return of Sacred Butterfly

https://liviaspacedotcom.wordpress.com/2014/11/08/the-return-of-sacred-butterfly/

second month here in new home.. WekeROM.. pass.. but our dear butterfly from Ede(n) still in deep sleep…  so.. we wait…

***

ohh i reminded also

My necklace with Sacred Butterfly

camerazoom-20141227151145385

https://crystalsgarden.wordpress.com/…/my-necklace…/

before Ra i used other name… in 2009/10KF showed me my torquoise heart and symbol which i called my butterfly of infinity or.. my paradise.. atlantian butterfly… and that i need back to… like in childhood.. info about KEY to… A… but Ra show me info from Ashayana/Keylontic Science site and now i know that this is this same but other name…

♥ ƸӜƷ ♥

19 january 2015

HollyLand

LiRa

SHA

*

View original post

Autor: Livia Ether Flow

‚I am the child of Earth and starry Heaven’ Freedom for all living beings and the all worlds.. Deeper than memory.. beyond the time…. i send you blessings where you are ♥ ƸӜƷ ♥ Livia Ether Flow LiRa https://liviaspacedotcom.wordpress.com/

Jedna uwaga do wpisu “Return of Sacred Butterfly 2”

Skomentuj

