Ascension in Ancient Egyptian style and Cellesteline

My Mystical Egypt

4eaf0411d854925ab6075d553a2fe8f2

A natural transient (very short life) element.  The ancient Egyptians try to find them in the substance called white gold powder, and also tried to manufacture it. The substance only appears during the process of natural biological Star Gate passage Ascension when the body transmutes temporarily into light and rides in the Celesteline wave and then it re-manifest on the other side.

Temat ten poruszalam juz w kilku notkach.. opisywalam tez troszke moich osobistych doswiadczen z nim zwiazanych, ale przypomne tu tylko jedno:

LiviaEther pisze:
7 Styczeń 2013 o 13:15

Hej Thocie.. nie zdążyłam jeszcze poprawić tego tekstu, ale skoro sobie z tym poradziłeś to i ja dziękuję.. wspominasz o Michale.. a więc mam okazję wspomnieć, że zaskoczył mnie tymi Trzema Królami…. pisałam właśnie w notce o Kamieniu Faraonów o tej dacie, dlaczego jest dla mnie ważna, bo się z nim (z Kamieniem) wiąże… przez cały wczorajszy dzień…

View original post 638 słów więcej

Autor: Livia Ether Flow

‚I am the child of Earth and starry Heaven’ Freedom for all living beings and the all worlds.. Deeper than memory.. beyond the time…. i send you blessings where you are ♥ ƸӜƷ ♥ Livia Ether Flow LiRa https://liviaspacedotcom.wordpress.com/

Skomentuj

