Internal Flow, Essence of Heart and my Turquoise Reminds

New turquoise version of ‚Internal Flow, Essence of Heart’ by Ra/Emerald Guardian

bziZ6vJhttp://www.emeraldguardians.nl.eu.org

from

What Lies Beneath

reminded me higher heart.. my experiences with higher heart… i wrote about in post

https://liviaspacedotcom.wordpress.com/2014/11/04/higher-heart/

the presence of this energetical center in me i discovered in time one of amazing meditations with my dear pharaoh stone… i wrote about (inter alia) in note

Turquoise Heart

i felt in very clear way that is it energetical center existing between my heart chakra and throat.. location exactly in place – where on physically level existing THYMUS..

emanating wonderful torquoise light

 i described this exp in post

My return to Paradise

i started from focused on this turquoise energetical center.. and next.. immersion in.. like in wonderful crystal clear torquoise water… just.. it’s all.. and i found myself on other side..

tumblr_mssxf9selq1r3fiezo1_r1_5001SAC

more about

https://liviaspacedotcom.wordpress.com/2012/09/26/moj-powrot-na-atlantyde/

so.. for me.. this place is like my natural inner portal… to other.. better reality..

it’s way of natural ecstasy.. and true ascension way.. i am sure.. also that i can… in 100% use this way… and dont’ need back.. and this is my key to.. from my childhood oracles.. back to paradise.. ahh.. i want so much.. but..  now this are exps in ”half way”.. because still keep me here.. this and this and.. so.. back to the life.. here..

I heard from Ra.. that.. this energetical point is called

AzurA

Seed Atom, God Seed Atom, Personal God-spark, Inner Sanctum

tumblr_msir0lzya11rsci0po1_500Future Age Sage

Monad

The Monad is the 7th, 8th and 9th layer but it starts connecting at the 8th Chakra level [Thymus] which is the [High] Heart. When the Monad starts coming in like this, the whole Heart changes pattern, meaning the Heart Chakra is no longer an Astral Heart [4th Chakra], it is a Blue Heart. Your Heart turns blue and the frequency coming through starts turning blue….

this is a connection to the turquoise of the Mother

So the 8th Dimension is a Gold color but when the Monad starts flowering in the Heart, and the Heart starts to configure, it actually looks blue and they call this the Living Lotus. I call this Galactivation…

https://liviaspacedotcom.wordpress.com/2014/02/08/macierzanka/

and this is one of my own inner discoveries which found cover in outside knowledge.. but only in Keylontic Science materials represents by Ashayana.. when i wrote about this chakra on one polish forum, few years ago.. i heard only.. that nothing like this can exist! 

really?

so i am very grateful for my dear egyptian friend (pharaoh stone) that helped me discover this important but so forgotten knowledge… my love for you is eternal.. and now (with info from Ra) i know better how deep we are connect.. and i had correct that you are part of emeralds……

this experience with ”awakening” of my torquoise heart.. was (also) connected with my (atlantean) butterfly of eternity (pattern).. which later i linked one time more with knowledge from Ashayan site.. about Return of Sacred Butterfly..

and.. this is xxx important for me… and still.. very currently.. so i am back.. in this topic… 

ahh.. a one piece more..

‚Internal Flow, Essence of Heart’ of Ra remind me also my Journey to Source (Vega, Huethor, Spain, Alhambra, before Lourdes and Montsegur)

recently, i reminded about thymus in post 666 Templar AXION Seal

https://liviaspacedotcom.wordpress.com/2015/01/06/666-templar-axion-seal/

„el todo está conectado .. pero diffrentation es la clave”

just, haha

***

22 april 2015

I added in Crystal Garden turquoise post

Turquoise.. make me happy!

https://crystalsgarden.wordpress.com/2015/04/21/torquoise-make-me-happy/

🙂

Autor: Livia Ether Flow

‚I am the child of Earth and starry Heaven’ Freedom for all living beings and the all worlds.. Deeper than memory.. beyond the time…. i send you blessings where you are ♥ ƸӜƷ ♥ Livia Ether Flow LiRa https://liviaspacedotcom.wordpress.com/

5 thoughts on “Internal Flow, Essence of Heart and my Turquoise Reminds”

Skomentuj

