Antarctic – Cold Disclosure, part 3

Livia Flow

ca748210dfad62599c546beb782b9b47

Mass Evacuation Of Antarctica as Special Ops And Military Moving In http://www.radiofreespace.nl.eu.org/2017/02/mass-evacuation-of-antarctica-as.html

Antarctica is Melting from Geothermal Currents, not from CO2 Global Warming or a Nuke… https://terrancognito.blogspot.nl/2017/02/antarctica-is-melting-from-geothermal.html

Mass Evacuation Of Antarctica as Special Ops And Military Moving In

An anonymous wrote: I’m a civilian contractor for a defense industry company you’ve probably heard of. We sell advanced hardware and electronic gear mainly to the US Army and Marines.

I was enjoying a few brews this Saturday when I got called in for an emergency. I didn’t think much of it until I got there and there were some heavy hitter top brass there I’ve never seen.

We work closely with the military so when a bunch of Colonels show up I never met I knew some serious business was in the works. On top of that some of them looked really…

View original post 614 słów więcej

Autor: Livia Ether Flow

‚I am the child of Earth and starry Heaven’ Freedom for all living beings and the all worlds.. Deeper than memory.. beyond the time…. i send you blessings where you are ♥ ƸӜƷ ♥ Livia Ether Flow LiRa https://liviaspacedotcom.wordpress.com/

Skomentuj

